Live Entertainment

Geebung RSL  offers free live entertainment on the bridge (Level One) every Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday evening and Sunday lunch.

 

Sunday  | 1 September | 5.00pm –  Russell Hinton | soloist

Thursday | 5 September  | 6.00pm – Lynelle Leighton – wide variety

Friday | 6 September | 7.00pm -The Dukes

Saturday | 7 September | 7.00pm – Take your Pick

Sunday  | 8 September | 5.00pm –  David J

Thursday | 12 September | 6.00pm -Russell sprout

Friday | 13 September | 7.00pm – Raise the Bar

Saturday | 14 September | 7.00pm – Allan Cameron Duo

Sunday | 15 September | 12.30pm – Fortunato

Sunday | 15 September| 5.00pm – Peter Simpson

Thursday | 19 September | 6.00pm – Benson

Friday | 20 September | 7.00pm – Hot Pursuit

Saturday | 21 September | 7.00pm -Caught in the Act

Sunday | 22 September | 5.00pm – David Barry

Thursday  | 26 September | 7.00pm – Lets Dance Duo (featuring Fortunato) **In the Function Room **

Friday |27 September   | 8.30pm – FREE NEIL DIAMOND TRIBUTE SHOW

Saturday | 28 September| 7.00pm – No Substitute

Sunday | 29 September | 5.00pm – Craig Shaw

 

Thursday | 3 October  | 6.00pm – Trevor White – all musical tastes

Friday | 4 October | 7.00pm – Old Dog New Tricks – great dance music

Saturday | 5 October | 7.00pm – Double shot – wide variety

Sunday  | 6 October | 5.00pm –  Dave Clayton – music to suit all tastes

Thursday | 10 October | 6.00pm – Raff De – wide variety of music

Friday | 11 October | 7.00pm – Double Vision – dance music for all tastes

Saturday | 12 October | 7.00pm -Street Cafe – good dance music

Sunday | 13 October| 5.00pm – William Kare Kare – great music, great vocalist

Thursday | 17 October | 6.00pm – Brett Patman – guitar vocals

Friday |18 October | 7.00pm – Counterpoint – great dance music

Saturday | 19 October 7.00pm Swizzle – wide variety

Sunday | 20 October | 12.30pm – Fortunato

Sunday | 20 October| 5.00pm – Darrin Leigh – great rocky music

Thursday  | 24 October | 7.00pm – Lets Dance Duo (featuring Fortunato) *on the bridge*

Friday | 25 October  | 7.00pm -Sound trax – wide variety of music

Saturday | 26 October | 7.00pm – Brown Suga

Sunday | 27 October | 5.00pm – Woody Dean – popular male vocalist

Thursday | 31 October | 6.00pm – Goran Sedlar – entertaining soloist

 

EVENTS/SHOWS

Geebung Poster Monday
Neil Diamond Poster
Lets Dance Band
True Blue Reptiles Poster
Melbourne Cup Poster
We Are 80s Web Image

TRIVIA

Wednesday – 7pm

Join us in Zac’s Lounge every Wednesday from 7.00pm for Trivia.  Test your knowledge on a huge range of subjects including TV shows, world figures, sport, geography and much more.

Get a team together or play individually – it’s loads of fun and there’s great prizes to be won including a cash jackpot.

MEMBERSHIP DRAW

Thursday – 5:30pm – 7:30pm

Win up to $15,000 cash!

Jackpots by $500 each week if not won and 4 X $50 cash consolation prizes awarded.

Terms and conditions apply

 

BINGO

Join us in The Hub for lots of fun and some serious Bingo playing!

Monday & Wednesday – Eyes down at 10.00am! 

All cash prizes, $100 Special Game and two progressive Jackpot games.

  • Lucky Door Prizes
  • Tea and Coffee
  • Bargain half-time snacks
  • Buy all of your accessories at our Bingo Shop
  • Courtesy Bus ride home (within a restricted area)
  • 20 Game Book only $12.00!