Live Entertainment

Geebung RSL  offers free live entertainment on the bridge (Level One) every Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday evening and Sunday lunch.

 

Friday | 3 May | 7.00pm – Encore Duo – Great Funky Music

Saturday | 4 May | 7.00pm – Hot Pursuit – popular dance music

Sunday  | 5 May | 5.00pm – Double shot – good dance music

Friday | 10 May | 7.00pm –  Lets Dance Band – exciting dance music featuring Fortunato

Saturday | 11 May | 7.00pm -Leighton Duo – wide variety

Sunday | 12 May | 12.00pm – Graham Brine

Sunday | 12 May | 5.00pm – Dave Clayton – music to suit all tastes

Friday | 17 May | 7.00pm – Allan Cameron – classic rock

Saturday | 18 May | 7.00pm – Caught in the Act –  good dance music

Sunday | 19 May | 12.30pm – Fortunato – fantastic soloist

Sunday | 19 May | 5.00pm – Craig Shaw – keyboard vocals

Thursday  | 23 May | 7.00pm – Lets Dance Duo (featuring Fortunato) **In the Function Room **

Friday | 24 May | 7.00pm – Mo groove – great funky music

Saturday | 25 May | 7.00pm – Urban Flow – good funky music

Sunday |26 May | 5.00pm – Woody Dean – popular male vocalist

Friday |31 May | 7.00pm – Brown Suga – wide variety of music

 

Saturday | 1 June | 7.00pm – Nightshift – wide variety of music

Sunday  | 2 June | 5.00pm – Peter Simpson – guitar/vocal

Friday | 7 June | 7.00pm –  Nick Waters – popular msuic

Saturday | 8 June | 7.00pm -Neon – good variety

Sunday | 9 June | 5.00pm – Darrin Leigh – great rocky music

Friday | 14 June | 7.00pm – Chi Chi – wide variety of music

Saturday | 15 June | 7.00pm – The Dynamics – good dance music

Sunday | 16 June | 12.30pm – Fortunato

Sunday | 16 June | 5.00pm – Vic Kena – guitar vocalist

Friday | 21 June | 7.00pm – Smooth & Groove – popular music

Saturday | 22 June | 7.00pm – Customline – wide variety

Sunday |23 June | 5.00pm – Rob Stevenson – wide variety

Thursday  | 27 June | 7.00pm – Lets Dance Duo (featuring Fortunato) **In the Function Room **

Friday |28 June | 7.00pm -Moon Martin Duo – acoustic duo

Saturday | 29 June | 7.00pm – Tic Tac – great funky music

Sunday | 30 June | 5.00pm – Kingi –  great music

EVENTS/SHOWS

Geebung Poster Monday
Bubs N Kids Poster(9)
Lets Dance Band
Uno Challenge
Gala Variety Show Geebung June 2019 With Steve Hill
Marvel

POKER

Friday 12.30pm

$13 buy in

TRIVIA

Wednesday – 7pm

Join us in Zac’s Lounge every Wednesday from 7.00pm for Trivia.  Test your knowledge on a huge range of subjects including TV shows, world figures, sport, geography and much more.

Get a team together or play individually – it’s loads of fun and there’s great prizes to be won including a cash jackpot.

MEMBERSHIP DRAW

Tuesday, Thursday, Sunday – 5:30pm – 7:30pm

Join us in Zac’s Lounge every Wednesday from 7:00pm for Trivia.  Test your knowledge on a huge range of subjects including TV shows, world figures, sport, geography and much more.

Get a team together or play individually – it’s loads of fun and there’s great prizes to be won including a cash jackpot.

BINGO

Join us in The Hub for lots of fun and some serious Bingo playing!

Monday & Wednesday – Eyes down at 10.00am! 

All cash prizes, $100 Special Game and two progressive Jackpot games.

  • Lucky Door Prizes
  • Tea and Coffee
  • Bargain half-time snacks
  • Buy all of your accessories at our Bingo Shop
  • Courtesy Bus ride home (within a restricted area)
  • 20 Game Book only $12.00!