Live Entertainment

Geebung RSL  offers free live entertainment on the bridge (Level One) every Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday evening and Sunday lunch.

Thursday | 1 November | 10.00am – Terry Scott

Thursday | 1 November | 6.00pm – Matt Black

Friday | 2 November | 7.00pm – Street Cafe – Good dance music

Saturday | 3 November  | 7.00pm – Route 66 Duo – rock n roll

Sunday | 4 November | 5.00pm – Take your pick – good crowd pleaser

Thursday | 8 November | 6.00pm – Brent Hutchinson – good dance music

Friday | 9 November | 7.00pm – Night Shift – popular musical duo

Saturday | 10 November  | 7.00pm – High Noon – good dance music

Sunday  |11 November | 5.00pm – Graham Brine – popular dance music

Thursday | 15 November | 6.00pm – Davo – wide variety

Friday | 16 November | 7.00pm – Stoneage Romeos – relive the classics

Saturday | 17 November | 7.00pm – Fat Chance- 70’s, 80’s & 90’s { held in the function room}

Sunday | 18 November  | 12.30pm -Fortunato – wide variety

Sunday |18 November  | 5.00pm – Woody Dean – popular male vocalist

Thursday | 22 November | 6.00pm – Allan Cameron – classic rock

Friday | 23 November | 7.00pm – Swizzle – good dance duo

Saturday | 24 November | 7.00pm – Bandicoots

Sunday | 25 November | 5.00pm – Craig Shaw – keyboard/vocals

Thursday | 29 November | 6.00pm – Ex Wickety Wak

Friday | 30 November | 7.00pm – Encore – Dynamic Duo

Saturday | 1 December  | 7.00pm – Smokin Crawdads – good country rock band

Sunday | 2 December | 5.00pm – Lynelle Leighton – female keyboard/vocals

Thursday | 6 December | 10.00am – Terry Scott

Friday | 7 December | 7.00pm – The Dukes – good dance music

Saturday | 8 December  | 7.00pm – The Gathering – Great Irish music

Sunday  |9 December | 5.00pm – Take your pick – good crowd pleaser

Friday | 14 December | 7.00pm – Chi Chi – wide variety of music

Saturday | 15 December | 7.00pm – Ice Breakers- country rock

Sunday | 16 December  | 12.30pm -Fortunato – wide variety

Sunday |16 December | 5.00pm – Brett Patman – guitar / vocals

Thursday | 20 December | 10.00am – Terry Scott

Friday | 21 December | 7.00pm – Rob & Davo – features Waks Rob & Davo

Saturday | 22 December | 7.00pm – Urban Flow – good funky band

Sunday | 23 December | 5.00pm – Raff De Duo – wide variety

Friday | 28 December | 7.00pm – Elephant Rock – good rock and roll music

Saturday | 29 December | 7.00pm – Cool 2 Cool – great dance music

Sunday | 30 December | 5.00pm – Russell Hinton – guitar vocal

Monday | 31 December | 8.00pm – Caught in the Act – 80’s theme dance party

EVENTS/SHOWS

Xmas Bingo Landscape
Geebung Poster Monday
Horn V Mundine Foxtel A5
Xmas Variety Show Geebung Dec 2018
Kids Christmas Party Poster(3)
Kids Christmas Party Poster(1)

POKER

Tuesday – 7pm

Join the Poker craze at Geebung RSL.

It’s free to play and there is $200 cash to be won each day.

TRIVIA

Wednesday – 7pm

Join us in Zac’s Lounge every Wednesday from 7.00pm for Trivia.  Test your knowledge on a huge range of subjects including TV shows, world figures, sport, geography and much more.

Get a team together or play individually – it’s loads of fun and there’s great prizes to be won including a cash jackpot.

MEMBERSHIP DRAW

Tuesday, Thursday, Sunday – 5:30pm – 7:30pm

Join us in Zac’s Lounge every Wednesday from 7:00pm for Trivia.  Test your knowledge on a huge range of subjects including TV shows, world figures, sport, geography and much more.

Get a team together or play individually – it’s loads of fun and there’s great prizes to be won including a cash jackpot.

KARAOKE

Saturday  7:30pm

Be entertained or be the entertainer. It’s loads of fun and there’s great prizes to be won! The Hub (Games Room) from 7:30pm

BINGO

Join us in The Hub for lots of fun and some serious Bingo playing!

Monday & Wednesday – Eyes down at 10.00am! 

All cash prizes, $100 Special Game and two progressive Jackpot games.

  • Lucky Door Prizes
  • Tea and Coffee
  • Bargain half-time snacks
  • Buy all of your accessories at our Bingo Shop
  • Courtesy Bus ride home (within a restricted area)
  • 20 Game Book only $12.00!