Live Entertainment

Geebung RSL  offers free live entertainment on the bridge (Level One) every Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday evening and Sunday lunch.

 

Sunday | 1 March | 5.00pm – Brendan Schick – country rock

Thursday | 5 March | 10am  – FREE GALA SHOW

Thursday | 5 March | 6.00pm – Rob Stevenson – wide variety of music

Friday | 6 March | 7.00pm – The Dukes – good dance music

Saturday | 7 March  | 7.00pm – Swizzle – wide variety of music

Sunday | 8 March | 5.00pm –  Darrin Leigh – great rocky music

Thursday  | 12 March | 6.00pm – Jared Alexander – wide variety of popular music

 Friday | 13 March | 7.20pmSalsa Socials in function room

Friday | 13 March | 7.00pm – Matrix – good dance music

Saturday | 14 March | 7.00pm – take your pick – good crowd pleaser

Sunday 15 March 12.30pm | Fortunato popular soloist

Sunday 15 March 5.00pm – Dave Mitchell – wide variety of music

Thursday | 19 March | 7.00pm – Peter Simpson – guitar vocal

Friday | 20 March   | 7.00pm – Tune Ranger – wide variety of music

Saturday | 21 March | 7.00pm  2 Tones

Sunday | 22 March | 5.00pm -Rob Black – country rock

Thursday | 26 March | 10am – Morning Melodies with Simone Cutting

Thursday | 26 March | 7.00pm – Lets Dance – in function room

Friday | 27 March | 7.20pmSalsa Socials in Function Room

Friday | 27 March  | 7.00pm – Urban Flow – good funky music

Saturday | 28 March  | 7.00pm – Brown Suga – wide variety of popular music

Sunday | 29 March | 5.00pm -Roy Morris – all your favourites

 

 

 

 

EVENTS/SHOWS

Geebung Poster Monday
Lets Dance Poster
Salsa Social Fridays Poster

TRIVIA

Wednesday – 7pm

Join us in Zac’s Lounge every Wednesday from 7.00pm for Trivia.  Test your knowledge on a huge range of subjects including TV shows, world figures, sport, geography and much more.

Get a team together or play individually – it’s loads of fun and there’s great prizes to be won including a cash jackpot.

MEMBERSHIP DRAW

Thursday – 5:30pm – 7:30pm

Win up to $15,000 cash!

Jackpots by $500 each week if not won and 4 X $50 cash consolation prizes awarded.

Terms and conditions apply

 

BINGO

Join us in The Hub for lots of fun and some serious Bingo playing!

Monday & Wednesday – Eyes down at 10.00am! 

All cash prizes, $100 Special Game and two progressive Jackpot games.

  • Lucky Door Prizes
  • Tea and Coffee
  • Bargain half-time snacks
  • Buy all of your accessories at our Bingo Shop
  • Courtesy Bus ride home (within a restricted area)
  • 20 Game Book only $12.00!