Live Entertainment

Geebung RSL  offers free live entertainment on the bridge (Level One).

Tuesday 2 November 11am | Street Cafe | Melbourne Cup Day

Thursday 4 November 7:30pm | Raff De | wide variety of music

Friday 5 November 7pm | Rose Powell | female vocalist

Saturday 6 November 7pm | Russell Sprout | good dance music

Sunday 7 November 5pm | Darrin Leigh | great rocky music

Thursday 11 November 7:30pm | Lisa Stewart | female vocalist

Friday 12 November 7pm | Tracy Vaughan | wide variety of music

Saturday 13 November 7pm | Trevor White | all music tastes

Sunday 14 November 5pm | Dave Gray | wide range of  music styles

Tuesday 16 November 10.30am | Morning Melodies with Bob Mildren

Thursday 18 Nov 7:30pm | Michael Gant | guitar/vocals

Friday 19 November 7pm | Brett Patman | guitar/vocals wide range of music

Saturday 20 November 7pm | Doctor Love | great funky music

Sunday 17 November 12.30pm | Fortunato | popular music

Sunday 17 November  5pm | Craig Shaw | keyboard/vocals

Thursday 25 November 7:30pm | Rob Stevenson | keyboard/vocals

Friday 26 November 7pm | Simone Cutting| great female vocalist

Saturday 27 November 7pm | Allan Cameron | classic rock

Sunday 28 November 5pm | Deana | great entertainer – wide variety of music

Thursday 2 December 7:30pm | Rose Powell | female vocalist

Friday 3 December 7pm | Lisa Stewart | female vocalist

Saturday 4 December 7pm | Dave Veasey | guitar/vocals

Sunday 5 December 5pm | Darrin Leigh | great rocky music

Tuesday 7 December 10.30am | Morning Melodies with Simone Cutting

Thursday 9 December 7:30pm | Raff De | wide variety of music

Friday 10 December 7pm | Paul Desmond | wide variety of music

Saturday 11 December 7pm | Russell Sprout | good dance music

Sunday 12 December 5pm | Mark Weare | music favourites

Thursday 16 December 10.30am | Christmas Gala Variety Day | variety entertainment

Thursday 16 December 7:30pm | Terry Stewart | easy listening music

Friday 17 December 7pm | Dave Gray | wide range of music styles

Saturday 18 December 7pm | Simone Cutting | great female vocalist

Sunday 19 December 12.30pm | Fortunato | popular music

Sunday 19 December 5pm | Rob Rosenlund | keyboard/vocals Ex Wickety Wak

Thursday 23 December 7:30pm | Chris Doyle | musical favourites

Friday 24 December  7pm | Rob Stevenson | keyboard/vocals

Saturday 25 December Christmas Day – Club Closed

Sunday 26 December 5pm | Craig Shaw | keyboard/vocals

Thursday 30 December 7:30pm | Matt Black | all your favourites

Friday 31 December 7pm | Double Vision | New Years Eve

EVENTS/SHOWS

Grsl A3 Posters (1)
Grsl Santa's Stash A3
Grsl A3 Posters

TRIVIA

Wednesday – 7pm

Grsl Socials (15)
Trivia Combo Specials

MEMBERSHIP DRAW

Tuesday – 5:30pm – 7:30pm

Member Draw

Win up to $15,000 cash!

Jackpots by $500 each week if not won and 4 X $50 cash consolation prizes awarded.

Terms and conditions apply

BINGO

Join us in The Hub for lots of fun and some serious Bingo playing!

Monday & Wednesday – Eyes down at 10.00am! 

All cash prizes, $100 Special Game and two progressive Jackpot games.

  • Lucky Door Prizes
  • Tea and Coffee
  • Bargain half-time snacks
  • Buy all of your accessories at our Bingo Shop
  • 20 Game Book only $12.00!
Grsl Bingo

MEMBERS MEGA DRAW

Thursday – from 5:30pm

Raffle