Live Entertainment

Geebung RSL  offers free live entertainment on the bridge (Level One) every Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday evening and Sunday lunch.

 

Thursday | 2 January | 6.00pm – Lisa Stewart – Female vocalist

Friday | 3 January | 7.00pm – The Dukes – Good dance music

Saturday | 4 January |7.00pm – Caught in the Act – good dance music

Sunday | 5 January | 5.00pm – Issi Dye – good time rock n roll

Thursday | 9 January | 6.00pm – Allan Cameron – classic rock

 Friday | 10 January | 7.20pmSalsa Socials in function room

Friday |10 January | 7.00pm – a Duo – wide selection of music

Saturday | 11 January  | 7.00pm – Urban Flow – good funky music

Sunday | 12 January | 5.00pm – Rob Stevenson – wide variety of music

Thursday  | 16 January | 6.00pm – Goran Sedlar – Entertaining soloist

Friday | 17 January | 7.00pm – Swizzle – wide variety of music

Saturday | 18 January | 7.00pm -Double Vision – dance music for all tastes

Sunday 19 January 12.30pm | Fortunato popular soloist

Sunday 19 January 5.00pm – Rob Rosenlund – ex wickety wak

Thursday | 23 January | 7.00pm – Let’s Dance Band – exciting dance music

Friday | 24 January   | 7.00pm – Raff De – wide variety

Friday | 24 January  | 7.20pmSalsa Socials in Function Room

Saturday | 25 January | 7.00pm – Soulcutz – good funky dance music

Sunday |26 January | 12.30pm – Bandicoots – Good Country Rock

Sunday |26 January | 5.00pm – Craig Shaw – keyboard/vocals

Thursday | 30 January | 6.00pm – Casey Watt – modern female entertainer

Friday | 31 January   | 7.00pm – Captain Wow – excellent dance music

 

 

 

 

Saturday | 1 February |7.00pm – Chi Chi – wide variety of music

Sunday | 2 February | 5.00pm – Darrin Leigh – great rocky music

Thursday | 6 February | 6.00pm –William Kare Kare – great music

 Friday | 7 February | 7.20pmSalsa Socials in function room

Friday |7 February | 7.00pm – Nightshift – wide variety

Saturday | 8 February  | 7.00pm – Thompson Twins – great dance music

Sunday | 9 February | 5.00pm – Dave Clayton – music to suit all tastes

Thursday  | 13 February | 6.00pm – Tracey Vaughan – wide variety

Friday | 14 February | 7.00pm – Squizzy Taylor – good dance music

Saturday | 15 February | 7.00pm -Blonde Chocolate – extensive repertoire

Sunday 16 February 12.30pm | Fortunato popular soloist

Sunday 16 February 5.00pm – Michael Gant – guitar/vocal

Thursday | 20 February | 7.00pm – Roy Morris – all your favourites

Friday | 21 February   | 7.00pm – Absolute Suave – dance music for all tastes

Saturday | 22 February | 8.00pm Fleetwood Mac Tribute Show

Sunday |23 February | 5.00pm -Joe Ace – Good rock n roll

Thursday | 27 February | 10am – Morning Melodies with Bob Mildren

Thursday | 27 February | 6.00pm – Lets Dance – in function room

Friday | 28 February | 7.20pmSalsa Socials in Function Room

Friday | 28 February  | 7.00pm – Route 66 – Rock & Roll

Saturday | 29 February  | 7.00pm – Hot Pursuit – popular dance music

 

 

 

 

EVENTS/SHOWS

Geebung Poster Monday
Ufc246 A5
Salsa Social Fridays 1.
Pre Australia Day Party  Poster
Australia Day Poster(1)
Fleetwood Mac Custom
Morning Melodies Poster
Variety Gala Show Poster
Lets Dance Poster

TRIVIA

Wednesday – 7pm

Join us in Zac’s Lounge every Wednesday from 7.00pm for Trivia.  Test your knowledge on a huge range of subjects including TV shows, world figures, sport, geography and much more.

Get a team together or play individually – it’s loads of fun and there’s great prizes to be won including a cash jackpot.

MEMBERSHIP DRAW

Thursday – 5:30pm – 7:30pm

Win up to $15,000 cash!

Jackpots by $500 each week if not won and 4 X $50 cash consolation prizes awarded.

Terms and conditions apply

 

BINGO

Join us in The Hub for lots of fun and some serious Bingo playing!

Monday & Wednesday – Eyes down at 10.00am! 

All cash prizes, $100 Special Game and two progressive Jackpot games.

  • Lucky Door Prizes
  • Tea and Coffee
  • Bargain half-time snacks
  • Buy all of your accessories at our Bingo Shop
  • Courtesy Bus ride home (within a restricted area)
  • 20 Game Book only $12.00!