Live Entertainment

Geebung RSL  offers free live entertainment on the bridge (Level One).

Friday 2 Feb 7:00pm | Dave Clayton | everyones favourite

Saturday 3 Feb 7:00pm | Dave Veasey | popular 60s/70s

Sunday 4 Feb 5.00pm | Marco | good dance music

Tuesday 6 Feb 10:00am | Simone Cutting|   Morning Melodies

Friday 9 Feb 7:00pm |  Issi Dye | rock n roll

Saturday 10 Feb 7:00pm | Rob Stevenson |  great dance music

Sunday 11 Feb 5:00pm | Jared Alexander | great versatile artist

Thursday 15 Feb 10:00am |  Gala Day with Deana

Friday 16 Feb 7:00pm | Goran Sedlar | rocky dance music

Saturday 17 Feb 7:00pm | Mike Whitmore |  popular artist

Sunday 18 Feb 12.30pm | Afternoons with Fortunato

Sunday 18 Feb 5:00pm | Cathy Drummond | great female artist

Friday 23 Feb 7:00pm | Craig Shaw | keyboard vocalist

Saturday 24 Feb 7:00pm | Tracey Hopewell |  guitar vocals

Sunday 25 Feb 5.00pm | Linda Street | popular female artist

Friday 1 March 7:00pm | Craig Taylor |Guitar vocal

Saturday 2 March 7:00pm | Simone Cutting | versatile female

Sunday 3 March 5.00pm | Toby Tyler | everyone’s favourite

Tuesday 5 March 10:00am | Rob Stevenson |   Morning Melodies

Friday 8 March 7:00pm |  Wes Taylor | good dance music

Saturday 9 March 7:00pm | Raff De |  wide variety

Sunday 10 March 5:00pm | Fabian | smooth vocals

Friday 15 March 7:00pm | Tracy Vaughan | popular female

Saturday 16 March 7:00pm | Allan Cameron |  rocky guitar

Sunday 17 March 5:00pm | Marco | all your favourites

Thursday 21 March 10:00am |  Gala Day with Deana

Friday 22 March 7:00pm | Darrin Leigh | wide variety

Saturday 23 March  7:00pm | Darren J Ray |  male variety

Sunday 24 March 5.00pm | Rob Rosenlund | Ex Wickety Wak

Saturday 30 March  7:00pm | Dave Clayton |  popular artist

Sunday 31 March 5.00pm | Easter with Deana | popular female artist

WHATS ON

Take The Bunny Or Run Flyer(1)
Super Sunday Flyer
Nbd Qps International Womens Day 2024
April Sons Of Beaches
March Gala

MEMBERSHIP DRAW

Tuesday & Thursday – 6:30pm – 8:30pm

Membership Draw ( (presentation (169))

Win up to $15,000 cash!

Jackpots by $250 each draw date if not won and 4 X $50 cash consolation prizes awarded.

Terms and conditions apply

BINGO

Join us in The Hub for lots of fun and some serious Bingo playing!

Monday & Wednesday – Eyes down at 10.00am! 

All cash prizes, $100 Special Game and two progressive Jackpot games.

  • Lucky Door Prizes
  • Tea and Coffee
  • Bargain half-time snacks
  • Buy all of your accessories at our Bingo Shop
  • 20 Game Book only $12.00!
Grsl Bingo

MEMBERS MEGA DRAW

Thursday – from 5:30pm 

Grsl Mega Raffle Tv Hor