Live Entertainment

Geebung RSL  offers free live entertainment on the bridge (Level One) every Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday evening.

 

September

 

Friday 1 September 7.30pm - Nightshift - popular musical duo 

 

Saturday 2 September 7.30pm - Matrix Duo - Good dance music

 

Sunday 3 September 5.00pm - Allan Cameron - Classic Rock 

 

Thursday 7 September 10.00am - Terry Scott - Seniors Prize Day 

 

Thursday 7 September 6.00pm - Craig Shaw - Keyboard vocals

 

Friday 8 September 7.30pm - Wally & the Gators - good rock and roll dance band 

 

Saturday 9 September 7.30pm - Soul Cutz - Good funky dance band 

 

Sunday 10 September 5.00pm - David J - Guitar/vocal 

 

Thursday 14 September 6.00pm - Peter Simpson - solo guitar vocal 

 

Friday 15 September 7.30pm - Roy Morris Duo - all your favourites

 

Saturday 16 September 7.30pm - Stoneage Romeos - relive the classics 

 

Sunday 17 September 5.00pm - Warren Thomas - wide varity of music 

 

Thursday 21 September 10.00am - Terry Scott - Sing, Sing, Sing, J.OK Favourites 

Thursday 21 September 6.00pm - Russell Sprout - good dance music 

 

Friday 22 September 7.30pm - Chi Chi - wide varity of music 

 

Saturday 23 September 7.30pm - Facin' the crowd - good rocky dance band 

 

Sunday 24 September 12.30pm - Fortunato

 

Sunday 24 September 5.00pm - Soul Cutz - good funky band 

 

Thursday 28 September 6.00pm- Lisa Stewart - Female vocalist

 

Friday 29 September 7.30pm - Swizzle Duo - good dance duo 

 

Saturday 30 September 7.30pm - Take your Pick - Good crowd pleaser 

 

 

October

 

Sunday 1 October 5.00pm - Roy Morris - all your favourites 

 

Thursday 5 October 10.00am - Terry Scott

 

Thursday 5 October 6.00pm - Rob Rosenlund - Keyboard vocal 

 

Friday 6 October 7.00pm - Street Cafe - Good dance music 

 

Saturday 7 October 7.00pm - Caught in the Act - Good dance band 

 

Sunday 8 October 5.00pm - Soul Cutz - good funky dance band 

 

Thursday 12 October 6.00pm - David J - Guitar/Vocal 

 

Friday 13 October 7.00pm - A Duo - wide selection of music 

 

Saturday 14 October 7.00pm - Elephant Rock - good rock n roll 

 

Sunday 15 October - Fortuanto - huge following 

 

Sunday 15 October 5.00pm - Rob & Tony - Ex Wickety Wak 

 

Thursday 19 October 10.00am - Terry Scott 

 

Thursday 19 October 6.00pm - Mike Whitmore - Guitar/vocal 

 

Friday 20 October 7.00pm - Just Friends - Dance music for all tastes

 

Saturday 21 October 7.00pm - Oz Groove - wide variety 

 

Sunday 22 October 5.00pm - Greg Bankx - playing the hits

 

Thursday 26 October 6.00pm - Peter Simpson - solo guitar 

 

Friday 27 October 7.00pm - Secret Agents - Great Rocky Duo 

 

Saturday 28 October 7.00pm - Paradigm - pop/rock/funk tunes

 

Sunday 29 October 5.00pm - Craig Shaw - keyboard vocal 


 

 Cnr Newman Rd & Collings St

Geebung

3265 3711

info@geebungrsl.com.au 

 

 

 

Bistro bookings online geebung rsl

 

 

 

 

geebung app on app store

 

 

 

 

   Geebung RSL on Facebook geebungrsl