Live Entertainment

Geebung RSL  offers free live entertainment on the bridge (Level One) every Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday evening.

 

June 2017

 

Thursday 15 June 6.00pm - Fabian - Male cabaret vocal

Friday 16 June 7.30pm - Counterpoint - Great dance music

Saturday 17 June 7.30pm - Atmosphere - Good dance music

Sunday 18 June 12.30pm - Fortunato

Sunday 18 June 5.00pm - Woody Dean - Popular male vocalist

 

Thursday 22 June 6.00pm - Russell Sprout - Easy Listening

Friday 23 June 7.30pm - Matrix - Good dance music male/female duo

Saturday 24 June 7.30pm - Take Your Pick - Good crowd pleaser

Sunday 25 June 5.00pm - David J - Guitar/vocal

 

Thursday 29 June 6.00pm - Inder - Wide variety of music

Friday 30 June 7.30pm - Wally and The Gators - Good rock and roll dance band

 

July

 

Saturday 01 July 7.30pm - Chi Chi - Wide variety of music

Sunday 02 July 5.00pm - Dave Clayton - Music for all tastes

 

Thursday 06 July 6.00pm - Paul Hayman - Music for all tastes

Friday 07 July 7.30pm - A Duo - Wide selection of music

Saturday 08 July 7.30pm - Soulcutz - Good funky band

Sunday 09 July 5.00pm - Soulcutz - Good funky band

 

Thursday 13 July 6.00pm - Mike Whitmore - Guitar/Vocal

Friday 14 July 7.30pm - Matrix - Good dance music male/female duo

Saturday 15 July 7.30pm - Facin' The Crowd - Good rocky dance band

Sunday 16 July 12.30 - Fortunato
Sunday 16 July 5.00pm - Lisa Stewart - Female vocalist

 

Thursday 20 July 6.00pm - Roy Morris - All your favourites

Friday 21 July 7.30pm - Rob & Tony - Ex Wickety Wak - good dance music

Saturday 22 July 7.30pm - Just Friends - Dance music for all tastes

Sunday 23 July 5.00pm - Allan Cameron - Classic rock

 

Thursday 27 July 6.00pm - Peter Simpson - Wide variety of music - solo guitar vocalist

Friday 28 July 7.30pm - Swizzle Duo - Good dance duo

Saturday 29 July 7.30pm - Long Gone Daddys Band - Classic rock party band

Sunday 30 July 5.00pm - Craig Shaw - Keyboard/vocals

 

 

 


 

 Cnr Newman Rd & Collings St

Geebung

3265 3711

info@geebungrsl.com.au 

 

Geebung RSL Clubs QLD Winner

 

Bistro bookings online geebung rsl

 

 

 

 

We're very social so

connect with us

 

geebung app on app store

 

Follow Me on Pinterest Geebung rsl

 

 

Geebung RSL on Twitter geebungrsl Geebung RSL   Geebung RSL on Facebook geebungrsl  linked in

 

  youtube geebung rsl   Instagram Geebung rsl