Live Entertainment

Geebung RSL  offers free live entertainment on the bridge (Level One) every Thursday, Friday, Saturday and Sunday evening.

 

April 2017

 

Tuesday 25 April 1.00pm - The Gathering - Irish Music

 

Thursday 27 April 6.00pm - Woody Dean - Popular male vocalist

Friday 28 April 7.30pm - Toucan Twango - Great country dance music

Saturday 29 April 7.30pm - Take Your Pick - Good Crowd Pleaser

Sunday 30 April 5.00pm - David J - Guitar/ Vocal

 

May 2017

 

Thursday 4 May 6.00pm - Mike Whitmore - Guitar/vocal

Friday 5 May 7.30pm - Smooth and Groove Duo - Popular dance music

Saturday 6 May 7.30pm - Stoneage Romeos - Relive the classics

Sunday 8 May 5.00pm - Soulcutz - Good funky band

 

Thursday 11 May 6.00pm - Steve Cummins - Wide variety of music/guitar vocals

Friday 12 May 7.30pm - Romio & Juliette - Good dance music

Saturday 13 May 7.30pm - Soulcutz - Good funky band

Sunday 14 May 11.30am - Michael Gant - Guitar/vocals

Sunday 14 May 5.00pm - Marco - Wide variety of music

 

Thursday 18 May 5.00pm - Russell Hinton - Guitar/vocals - good crowd pleaser

Friday 19 May 7.30pm - Just Friends - Dance music for all tastes

Saturday 20 May 7.30pm - Caught in the Act - Good dance band

Sunday 21 May 6.00pm - Chi Chi - Wide variety of music

 

Thursday 25 May 5.00pm -Trevor White - All music tastes

Friday 26 May 7.30pm - Just the Ticket - Dance music for all tastes

Saturday 27 7.30pm - The Dynamics - Gnood dance music

Sunday 28 May 12.30pm - Fortuato 

Sunday 28 May 6.00pm - Paul Anthony - All music tastes

 

June 2017

 

Thursday 1 June 6.00pm - Peter Simpson Wide variety of music

Friday 2 June 7.30pm - High Noon - Good dance music

Saturday 3 June 7.30pm - Swizzle Trio - Good dance trio

Sunday 4 June - 5.00pm - Paul Anthony - All musical tastes

 

Thursday 8 June 6.00pm - Rob Stevenson - Wide variety of music

Friday 9 June 7.30pm - Rob and Tony - Ex Wickety Wak - good dance music

Saturday 10 June 7.30pm - Street Cafe - Good dance music

Sunday 11 June 5.00pm - Wes Taylor - Wide variety of popular music

 

Thursday 15 June 6.00pm - Fabian - Male cabaret vocal

Friday 16 June 7.30pm - Counterpoint - Great dance music

Saturday 17 June 7.30pm - Atmosphere - Good dance music

Sunday 18 June 12.30pm - Fortunato

Sunday 18 June 5.00pm - Woody Dean - Popular male vocalist

 

Thursday 22 June 6.00pm - Russell Sprout - Easy Listening

Friday 23 June 7.30pm - Matrix - Good dance music male/female duo

Saturday 24 June 7.30pm - Take Your Pick - Good crowd pleaser

Sunday 25 June 5.00pm - David J - Guitar/vocal

 

Thursday 29 June 6.00pm - Inder - Wide variety of music

Friday 30 June 7.30pm - Wally and The Gators - Good rock and roll dance band

 Cnr Newman Rd & Collings St

Geebung

3265 3711

info@geebungrsl.com.au 

 

Geebung RSL Clubs QLD Winner

 

Bistro bookings online geebung rsl

 

 

 

 

We're very social so

connect with us

 

geebung app on app store

 

Follow Me on Pinterest Geebung rsl

 

 

Geebung RSL on Twitter geebungrsl Geebung RSL   Geebung RSL on Facebook geebungrsl  linked in

 

  youtube geebung rsl   Instagram Geebung rsl